In the name of God, the most Merciful, the most Merciful!

IslamicSolutions.Com

New Literature for a New Era

Education at its best -- for both Muslims and non-Muslims.

Authentic. Unique. Powerful. Readable. Absorbing.
Accessible. Electrifying. Groundbreaking.

Driving Islam Home to the World -- One Concept at a Time!

See Islam for all that Islam really is:

Peaceable! Positive! Simple! Sensible! Elegant! Civilized! Constructive! Hopeful! Contemporary! Pragmatic! Problem-Solving! Moderate! Modern! Balanced! Just! Fair! Compassionate! Truthful! Nice! Easy! Fun! Global! Divine! Authentic! Original! Free! (Dr. Pasha)

Listen Live »

Visitors Online: 3 

When to listen 
(Updated – 14 April 2017)

Live Clock

Program is live when the clock above shows Friday 8PM.

World Times:

  • USA, New York, 8 PM – Friday
  • Trinidad & Tobago, 8 PM – Friday
  • UK, 1 AM – Saturday
  • South Africa, 2 AM – Saturday
  • Russia/Dubai, 4 AM – Saturday
  • India, 5:30 AM – Saturday
  • Indonesia, 7 AM – Saturday
  • Malaysia/China 8 AM – Saturday
  • Australia, Sydney, 11 AM – Saturday

To calculate/confirm your local time for the live broadcast; base your calculation on 8PM Friday – (EDT) New York time.

1312 reads